Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dodge Ball & Trampoline


2

Friday, September 02, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
TSO Pops Concert Under the Stars


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Paintapalooza


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Movie in the Quad


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volleyball vs.Chr...


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


9

Friday, September 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Futuro Welcome Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs University of Missouri- St. Louis


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Alabama - Huntsville


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Walsh University


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Who's Line is it Anyway, Trevecca ?


11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Little Mermaid auditions


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
class convocation


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Music City Colloquy


10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Music City Colloquy feat. Tenth Avenue North


3 More...
14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Little Mermaid callbacks


15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Little Mermaid read-through


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Malone University


1 More...
16

Friday, September 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Futuro Weekly Meeting


17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

All Day
TN Occupational Therapy Association


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's soccer vs. Ursuline College


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

All Day
TN Occupational Therapy Association


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Maryville University


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel


9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soma


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Alderson Broaddus University


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chapel


1 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty Administrator Meeting


24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

All Day
All School Service Project


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Davis & Elkins College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Davis & Elkins College


25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Caleb Dinger Senior Performance


26

Monday, September 26, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Presidential Debate Party


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

All Day
BLOOD DRIVE


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Shorter University


28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soma


29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


30

Friday, September 30, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Ohio Valley University


1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search