Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Fisk University


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Trojan Idol


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RHA XMas Party


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Softball Christmas Auction

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Christian Brothers


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

5

Monday, December 05, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All Employee Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Youth Ministry Leadership Team meeting


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


1 More...
6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
UTA mandatory Meeting


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Futuro Christmas Party


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Choral Concert: Let Heaven & Nature Sing


10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Spark Theatre


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Spark Theatre


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

Final Exams

All Day
Nashville First Church Chrismas Board Gathering


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Alabama-Huntsville


2 More...
13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Final Exams

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Final Exams

15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

End of Semester

Fall Semester Ends

Final Exams

1 More...
16

Friday, December 16, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Christmas on the Hill


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. St. Joseph's College


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. University of Missouri-St.Louis


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Christmas Break

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Christmas Break

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

Christmas Break

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Break

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Christmas Break

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

Christmas Break

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Christmas Break

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Christmas Break

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Christmas Break

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

Christmas Break

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Christmas Break

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search