Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

Christmas Break

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

Christmas Break

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Christmas Break

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

New Student Orientation and Spring Registration

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Training on setting up Qwickly


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Spring Semester Classes Begin

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All School Praise and Worship


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Opening Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Malone University


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Malone University


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Thrift Store Prom


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thrift Store Prom


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Ursuline College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Auburn-Montgomery


1 More...
15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chapel


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Alderson Broaddus University


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Alderson Broaddus University


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Davis & Elkins College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Davis & Elkins College


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TSO Rehearsal


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky State University


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wind Ensemble Concert


25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
TSO Baroque Concert


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

Winter Retreat

Workforce Essentials Adult Graduation

28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Winter Retreat

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Winter Retreat

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chapel


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spritual Deepening Week


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Spritual Deepening Week


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search