Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Excel Workshop for Scholarship


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Excel Workshop for Scholarship


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MNPS Parent University


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day
Summer Session Ends


16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

All Day
Leadership Health Care Breakfast


4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Middle TN Human Resources Management Meetings


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

19

Friday, August 19, 2016

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Start Day
Leadership Summit (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

President's Dinner

All Day
Leadership Summit (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Attendance Training for Blackboard


2 More...
23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

End Day
Leadership Summit (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Social & Behavioral Science dept meeting


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00 AM
Move In Day


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Late Night at Waggoner


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Fall Registration and Orientation

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Late Night @ Waggoner


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All School Praise and Worship


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Block Party


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Fall Semester

All Day
Fall Semester Classes Begin


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


2 More...
31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Titans CSC Training


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Summer Nights


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search