Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

7

Sunday, October 07, 2018

8

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

Fall Break

9

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Fall Break

10

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

11

Thursday, October 11, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TSO Classical Concert I


12

Friday, October 12, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fall Commercial Choral Concert


13

Saturday, October 13, 2018

14

Sunday, October 14, 2018

15

Monday, October 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Songwriter's Night


18

Thursday, October 18, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Choral Concert


19

Friday, October 19, 2018

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Soccer Senior Dinner 2018


20

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Experience Trevecca Day


21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

22

Monday, October 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

25

Thursday, October 25, 2018

26

Friday, October 26, 2018

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Ashley Vance Junior Recital


27

Saturday, October 27, 2018

28

Sunday, October 28, 2018

29

Monday, October 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wind Ensemble Concert


31

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1

Thursday, November 01, 2018

2

Friday, November 02, 2018

3

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search