Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Final Exams

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

End of Semester

Final Exams

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Commencement

6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

Summer Semester Begins

The National Worship Leader Conference

8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

The National Worship Leader Conference

9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

The National Worship Leader Conference

10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

11

Friday, May 11, 2018

12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Social Justice Youth Event


20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership Conference


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

KLove Fan Awards

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership Conference


26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

KLove Fan Awards

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership Conference


27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

KLove Fan Awards

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership Conference


28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search