Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the Trevecca Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spritual Deepening Week


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Spritual Deepening Week


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Spritual Deepening Week


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

6

Monday, February 06, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
All Employee Meeting


7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


10

Friday, February 10, 2017

11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Hearts of Hope

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Valentine's Day Party


12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chapel


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Artist Incubator Showcase with Samuel Nichol feat. Charissa Mrowka


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Ohio Valley University


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sense and Sensibility Performance


1 More...
17

Friday, February 17, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Baseball game vs. Wayne State


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sense and Sensibility Performance


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Family Feud


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Baseball game vs. Wayne State


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Cedarville University


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sense and Sensibility Performance


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Film Forum: Mad Max Fury Road


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Blood Drive


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Blood Drive


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Teaching and Excellence Convocation


1 More...
24

Friday, February 24, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball game vs. Grand Vally State


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sense and Sensibility Performance


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Servere Weather Awareness Day

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Baseball Game vs. Ashland University


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Wesleyan College


2 More...
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chapel


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Selma Film Screening


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Chapel


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wind Ensemble Concert


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search